To upgrade to the Storefront Plan, navigate to the tab within your Account tab in the seller dashboard.
After reaching the page, you can upgrade by going to the Storefront section and clicking the ‘Add Storefront’ button.
Upon clicking Add Storefront you will receive a confirmation dialog informing you of the amount you will be
charged to upgrade.
We prorate the amount that you’ll be charged to upgrade. Please take note of this price to ensure you’re aware of charges that will be applied to your card.
Lastly - please note that you must have a live listing in order to upgrade to the storefront plan. If you do not have a live listing - you will have to wait until your listing is approved. Once you receive notice of your approval, you will be able to upgrade and get started with the storefront plan.