Your listing can be removed at any time. Click the 'deactivate my listing' button found in the bottom right hand corner in the Marketplace section of your merchant dashboard. See below:
Any subscribers gained while you had a live marketplace listing will not be automatically cancelled. You will still see 'marketplace subscription' on your subscription page and they will continue to renew with the marketplace transaction fee.
Please be advised: Deactivating your marketplace listing removes not only your listing, but also all customer reviews and featured reviews from the marketplace. This could cause SEO damage to your subscription business and customers will no longer be able to find your subscription when browsing in the marketplace.