Throughout the Cratejoy platform there are a variety of numbers and reports about your business. Below are the numbers you'll find and how those numbers are calculated.
Numbers on your Merchant Dashboard
Active Subscriptions = Active Marketplace + Skipped + Active
30-day Churn Rate
Churn = Number of subscribers who were active 30 days ago that have left since then / Number of subscribers who were active 30 days ago
Average Subscription Length = (Subscription End Date - Subscription Start Date) / Total Subscriptions
Avg. Revenue Per User
Avg. Revenue per user = gross revenue / number of subscription customers
Numbers under Analytics Tab
Gross revenue is your product's price multiplied by the quantity purchased. Gross revenue does not factor in refunds, discounts, shipping and taxes. It will not include canceled, deleted and test orders.
Gross Revenue = product price * quantity purchased